Clinton/Jackson Advisory Council

The Clinton/Jackson County Advisory Council advises the ASAC Board of Directors and staff on the needs in Clinton and Jackson counties. The council is made up of 17 members from Clinton County or Jackson County, IA that have an interest in substance abuse treatment and prevention services.

Scott Wenzel, President

David G Romont, Vice President

Lee Stewart, Secretary

Shelly Borota
Jeff Brooks
Thomas Bubenyak
Laura Burget
Gerald Edwards
Harvey Evers
Norm Griser
Jean Morgan
William Peart
Allan Rathje
Steve Perrin
Teresa Soesbe
Bennett Watkins

on May 12 • by