Board of Directors

ASAC’s Board of Directors consists of a minimum of 12 elected members representing Benton, Clinton, Jackson, Jones, and Linn Counties. Our board of directors are representative of the economic, social, and professional climate in Eastern Iowa and demonstrate an interest in the treatment and prevention of substance use and gambling disorders.

Laci Lower – Board President

Bill Prowell – Vice President

Lance Dickson – Treasurer

Jon Zirkelbach – Secretary

  • Ben Rogers
  • Amy Stratton
  • Anthony Betters Jr.
  • DJ Smith
  • Jeff Johnston
  • Laurie Wahlert
  • Sara Bearrows
  • Mindi Dixson

Board Member Emeritus

  • Jeff Lara

on May 12 • by